| Zenicall | Healthcare clinics of every discipline (dental, NP, pharmacy, physiotherapy, chiropractic, psychology…) and professional services in Quebec | CAD $200/month (Starter) · CAD $340/month (Advanced) | CAD $495, paid at go-live, non-refundable; software integration from $1,000, quoted | 120 min (Starter) or 240 min (Advanced), then $0.90/min or $0.75/min; calls are not cut off once minutes run out | No free trial; first month refunded if you are not satisfied within 30 days | No public line; you can hear the assistant on request | Quebec French and English, switching to follow the caller | Servers and recordings in Canada; AI providers bound by data processing agreements | Designed for Law 25; practices aligned with HIPAA | Not published | Custom integration, configured during onboarding; dedicated pages for Dentitek, ClearDent, Dentrix, OpenDental, MEDFAR, Omnimed, OFYS and TELUS Health | Month to month, no commitment, stop any time at no cost | Pricing checked on Oct. 17, 2026: two plans published in Canadian dollars, with included minutes and overage rate. | |
| Agent IA Vocal | Quebec SMBs in every sector: dental, auto repair, restaurants, insurance, real estate, legal services… | US $199/month (Starter) · US $299 · US $399 | US $999, one-time | 60, 220 or 500 min, then $0.48/min | Not published | Not published | French and English | Not published | Not published | Not published | Google Calendar, Outlook | No contract, cancel any time; annual billing available | On Oct. 17, 2026: three plans from US $199 to US $399 a month, each with a US $999 setup fee. | |
| Allô Clinique | Every healthcare discipline in Quebec; 19 clinic types presented | $299/month (Solo) · $399/month per number (Standard); currency not stated | $499, charged at signup, refunded if you are not live within 30 days | Solo: 300 calls or 600 min · Standard: 800 calls or 1,600 min per number; overage billed per call or per minute, whichever is higher | 14 days on the subscription; free 3-month pilot, limited to 3 clinics | +1 438 815 6477 | fr-CA and en-CA, automatic bilingual detection | Database in Montreal (AWS ca-central-1) | “Conçu pour la Loi 25” (designed for Law 25); AES-256 encryption at rest and in transit | Published with their country: Supabase in Canada; Twilio, Vapi, Anthropic, ElevenLabs, Deepgram and others in the US | No practice software named; Allô Clinique’s built-in calendar; optional one-way webhook ($99/month) | No minimum commitment, one-click cancellation, CSV export | Privacy policy of Oct. 8, 2026: since Aug. 3, 2026, no recording is created for calls made to clinics. | |
| AlloMia (Medfar) | Primary care clinics; offered to clinics using the MYLE, Plexia and Medgen EMRs | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | “Multilingual” voice agents; languages not named | Not published | Law 25, HIPAA, PIPEDA and GDPR displayed on allomia.com | Not published | Built into the MYLE EMR as “Téléphoniste IA” (AI phone operator); also integrates with the Plexia and Medgen EMRs | Not published | Acquired by Medfar on Oct. 14, 2026; MYLE clinics have piloted it since March 2026 (Medfar press release). | |
| Milya | Dental practices (“Built by Dentists, for Dentists”); company based in Montreal | $199/month (Standard) · $299 · $399; currency not stated | Not published | “Unlimited Calls & Minutes” | 30-day free trial, no credit card | +1 450 485-7143 | French and English (Standard); Spanish, Hindi and others from the Deluxe plan up; Quebec French not specified | “Canadian-hosted data infrastructure” | HIPAA, PIPEDA and Law 25 badges, with the note “Compliance alignment based on applicable regulations”; BAA and DPA on request | Not published | No software named; practice management integration on the Premium plan | Not published | On Oct. 17, 2026, the $199/month Standard plan advertised unlimited calls and minutes, with a 30-day trial and no card. | |
| Planevia | Clinics and spas; a platform for wellness professionals in Quebec | $0.49/min, no fixed fee for the service, plus $5/month for the number; currency not stated | Not published | Per minute; 10 free minutes to start; $100 monthly spending cap, adjustable | 14 days free, no credit card | Not published | French (Quebec) and English (Canada), automatic detection | Not published | Not published | Not published | No software named; booking “connected to the calendar” in Planevia | Can be switched on and off at any time; added to any Planevia plan | On Oct. 17, 2026, the page advertised $0.49/min and a 14-day trial with no card; on Aug. 29 it showed plans from $79/month and a 3-day trial. | |
| SmileDial | Canadian dental practices; company based in Toronto | Not published | Not published | Not published | One-month free trial | Not published | No language mentioned on the site | Not published | PHIPA (Ontario statute), “100% compliant” according to the vendor | Not published | Clear Dent, Carestack, CS Dental, Curve, Open Dental, Dentrix | Not published | On Oct. 17, 2026, the home page named six Canadian dental practice systems. | |
| VeronIQ (Foragr.ai) | Healthcare clinics; the VeronIQ agent handles calls, texts, email and WhatsApp | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | English, French and 30 other languages, according to the site | Not published | Certified in Santé Québec’s technology product registry; the site also displays SOC2, ISO27001 and HIPAA, with the note “Formal certifications are in progress where applicable” | Not published | 13 EMRs listed (including MYLE, Medesync, PS Suite, Jane App), all under evaluation or exploration; none presented as available | Not published | Foragr.ai appears in Santé Québec’s certified product registry, certified on April 23, 2026 (October 2026 list). | |
| VocalOps | Canadian businesses, built in Quebec; sectors detailed on a separate page | CAD $400/month (Essentiel) · CAD $500/month (Connecté); custom tier on quote | None published; custom development or integration quoted separately | 500 min included, then $0.10/min | Not published | Not published | French and English | “Données au Canada” (data in Canada) | Not published | Not published | No software named; two-way ERP and CRM sync on the Connecté plan | Term, renewal and cancellation set out in the proposal | Example published by the vendor on Oct. 17, 2026: 800 min on the Essentiel plan comes to CAD $430. | |
| Voxify | Quebec service businesses in every sector: law firms, medical and dental clinics, garages, restaurants, real estate… | Home page: $300/month (Standard) and $500/month (Pro) · Quebec page: CAD $450, $1,000 and $1,750/month, “founding member” rates | Not published | Quebec page: “Unlimited calls at every tier” | 14 days with no card on the Quebec page; no trial mentioned on the home page | +1 438 500-4699 | Quebec French and English, with mid-call language switching | Application hosted on Railway; some technology components located outside Quebec | “Loi 25 compliant” on the Quebec page; on the home page, Law 25 and a data processing agreement on the Pro plan | Published: Twilio, Anthropic, ElevenLabs, Deepgram, Vapi, Railway | Google Calendar; HubSpot, Salesforce and Clio via webhook or Zapier; Clio and Anémone on the Pro plan (home page) | Month to month, cancel any time, no fees | Two price grids coexisted on Oct. 17, 2026: $300 and $500 on the home page, CAD $450 to $1,750 on the Quebec page. | |
| Voxira | Medical clinics; an AI “Secrétaire vocale IA” (voice secretary) by Solutions Informatiques SECAI | No amount; usage-based pricing, generally by minutes handled | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | “Multilingual support”; languages not listed | Not published | Certified in Santé Québec’s technology product registry; Law 25 and HIPAA compliance claimed by the vendor | Not published | Integrations announced with TELUS Health EMRs: Medesync (Jul. 14, 2026), Med Access (Aug. 3, 2026), PS Suite (Oct. 15, 2026) | Not published | On Oct. 15, 2026, Voxira announced its PS Suite integration, its third TELUS Health EMR; certified in Santé Québec’s registry on May 30, 2025. | |
| Walaw | Canadian health and wellness practices; mostly physiotherapy, judging by the clients and testimonials shown | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | English site with an FR toggle; answers “in any language” per the site description | Home page: “Hosted exclusively on Canadian infrastructure” · data processing agreement of Oct. 1, 2026 (s. 6.1): processing possible “in Canada, the United States, and other jurisdictions” | Encryption in transit and at rest; no framework named | Not published | Not published | Not published | On Oct. 17, 2026, Walaw presented itself as an official partner of the AQP (physiotherapists), AQEPP and the Association des podiatres du Québec. | |